Western Union Style Post


By Ken Buben, President – FancyScrubs.com

Yesterday wife came home sick stop

She works at a medical facility stop

One of her patients sneezed on her scrubs and it got to her skin stop

I told her that if she had protected scrubs, not made of rubber, or any sweaty type of garment, that it would have protected me and my family stop

There is technology out there for a just a couple of dollars more in order to protect my wife, myself and my family stop

There is new technology out there for scrubs in order to protect more than the patients, their caregivers and their families stop

Stop Stop Stop Stop Stop Stop Stop Try the new scrubs technology

 

 

 

About hightechnologyscrubs

I own and operate an online store that specializes in nursing scrubs, nursing uniforms, lab coats and clogs. The website includes New Balance, Gelscrubs, Jockey, Cherokee, Trend, White Swan, and the product line I am most proud of is a protecting fluid repelling scrub line from Vestex.
This entry was posted in Health Care, Hospitals, Nursing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

